Follow us on
Executive Name Email
President Steve Mason
Past President Warren Hruska
VP U11 - U13 Hiten Shah
VP U15 - U18 Chad Morrison 
VP Ice & Scheduling Steve Mason
VP Female Hockey Jason Evans
VP Officials Joseph Masi
VP House League Munish Kaushal
Secretary Scott Montgomery
Treasurer Paul Comte
Registrar Monica Carlberg
Directors Name Email
Director of Player Development Derek Wolfe
Director of Coach Development Chris Horrocks
Director of Suspensions David Van Benthem
Director of Equipment Richard Morin
Twins Liaison Trevor Joss
Appointed Positions Name Email
Referee In Chief Laura Loeppky
Officials Development Director Vacant  
Referee Assignor Nicole Carnegie     (204) 792-7417
Head Timekeeper Laura Loeppky
Volunteer Coordinator Tamara Hawryluk
Community Centre Reps Name Email
South Winnipeg Ryan Den Teuling
St. Norbert Keith Murphy
Community Centre Presidents Name Email
South Winnipeg Masroor Khann
St. Norbert Dana Derkson
Please Note:  These positions are all volunteer. Without them SWHA cannot function. If you are new to hockey, this is a great way to get involved.  
If these positions are not filled it will affect the daily running of SWHA.
If you would like to volunteer, please email